Mama & Me Classes: Wholesome Fun For Babies & Toddlers

Pregnancy is one of the hardest part of motherhood. I am a military spouse who was pregnant for the first time four years ago. I was scared, excited, and motivated to provide a healthy environment for our baby boy. I had no idea what to expect but it was a moment of my life I will always hold close to me. My son Cairo and I bonded through music with Bellytunes and pregnancy fitness classes. It made me feel strong enough to bring a life in to the world and to become his mama.

After the baby comes sometimes postpartum depression can slip up on any mother. I think the most important part of pregnancy is mental health. The best ways I stayed sane was fitness and healthy living choices with my son. This part of my life inspired me to be involved with the women of my community during their pregnancies. This summer I decided to become a pregnancy fitness instructor and Zumbini instructor. I cannot wait to join each of you in the most important journey of your life!

Leave a comment