The Perfect Road Trip Snack List

Okay, it is that time of the year! Time to pack up the car, create the playlist, and head for the open road!Summer is around the corner and all I want is to soak up the sun. I love the outdoors! I love to travel to places I have never seen. It makes me feel at one with God, nature and my family. My husband Cody and I love our staycations in Seattle but nothing is better than leaving the state to the unknown. Best wishes and safe travels this summer! Don’t forget the snacks!

1. Evian Spring Water

Target.com

2. Oreo Cookies Thins

Target.com

3. Cheetos Flamin’ Hot Puffs

Target.com

4. Capri Sun Variety Pack

Target.com

5. Monster Energy Drink

Target.com

6. GOGO Apple Sauce Squeeze

Target.com

7. KIND Healthy Grains Oats & Honey

Target.com

8. Country Time Lemonade Drink Mix

Target.com

9. Del Monte Cherry Mixed Fruit Cups

Target.com

10. Fruit Roll-Ups

Target.com

11. Slim Jim Snack Size Sticks

Target.com

12. Garden Veggie Straws Sea Salt

Target.com

Leave a comment