15 Fun & Exciting Hobbies To Start In Your 30s!

The older I become the more my interests shift to adventure. I am not sure if it is the free-spirit in me or if quarantine made my mind wander to places I never seen. In my new exploration, I noticed the energy of the people and their interests changed too. In the Pacific Northwest life outdoors is not only wanted but needed after months of rain. I thought it was time to put my money where my mouth is and declare more adventurous interests during my stay in the Evergreen state.

1. Gardening

Atlanta-Journal Constitution

2. Painting

Essence Magazine

3. Reading More Books

Black Milk Women

4. Dancing

College of Visual and Performing Arts

5. Become A Florist

Unsplash

6. Beekeeping

Women’s Health

7. Aquatic Fitness

BBC

8. Wood Burning

My Mind Met

9. Landscape Design

Black Southern Belle

10. Writing Fiction

The New York Times

11. Open Water Diving

Black Girls Dive Foundation

12. Interior Design

Good Housekeeping

13. Social Media Photography

CNN.com

14. Wine Making Classes

Ark Republic

15. Pet Care Training

Freepick

Leave a comment